Participation Information

TO TRYOUT OR PARTICIPATE, YOU MUST

 

  1. Register and complete parent & student forms on Final Forms
  2. Have a current sports physical on file. Download & complete form on Final Forms or click here for form. A doctor or physician must sign the form before the sports physical is valid.

 


FALL SPORTS

 

High School Cheerleading

1) Tryouts: July 13, 2020-July 14, 2020

2) For more information contact Coach Amanda Kokenge – akokenge@sbepschools.org

 

Junior High Cheerleading

1) Tryouts: July 13, 2020-July 14, 2020

2) For more information contact Coach Kristine Dierkers – kdierkers@sbepschools.org

 

Boys + Girls High School Cross Country

1) Tryouts: August 1, 2020

2) Summer Workouts: Ongoing – Contact Coach

3) For more information contact Coach Mike Radtke – mradtke@sbepschools.org

 

High School Football

1) Tryouts: August 1, 2020

2) Summer Workouts: Ongoing – Contact Coach

2) For more information contact Coach Mike Corson – mcorson@cinci.rr.com

 

Junior High Football

1) Tryouts: August 1, 2020

2) Summer Workouts: Ongoing – Contact Coach

2) For more information contact Coach Daniel Popp – dpopp@sbepschools.org

 

Girls High School Soccer

1) Tryouts: August 1, 2020

2) Summer Workouts: Ongoing – Contact Coach

2) For more information contact Coach Lori Dent – ldent@sbepschools.org

 

Girls High School Volleyball

1) Tryouts: August 1, 2020

2) Summer Workouts: Ongoing – Contact Coach

2) For more information contact Coach Ashley Keith – ashkeith2010@gmail.com

 

Girls Junior High Volleyball

1) Tryouts: August 1, 2020

2) Summer Workouts: Ongoing – Contact Coach

2) For more information contact Coach Brandon Granger – themamba3400@yahoo.com 


WINTER SPORTS

 

Boys High School Basketball

1) Tryouts: TBD

2) For more information contact Coach Mike Radtke – mradtke@sbepschools.org

 

Boys Junior High Basketball

1) Tryouts: TBD

2) For more information contact Coach Lucas Holden – lukafranko10@gmail.com

 

Girls High School Basketball

1) Tryouts: TBD

2) For more information contact Coach Quincy Curry – qcurry@sbepschools.org

 

Girls Junior High Basketball

1) Tryouts: TBD

2) For more information contact Coach Jen Johnson – jejohnson@sbepschools.org

 

High School Cheerleading

1) Tryouts: July 13, 2020-July 14, 2020

2) For more information contact Coach Amanda Kokenge – akokenge@sbepschools.org

 

Junior High Cheerleading

1) Tryouts: July 13, 2020-July 14, 2020

2) For more information contact Coach Kristine Dierkers – kdierkers@sbepschools.org

 

Boys + Girls Junior High + High School Swimming

1) Tryouts: TBD

2a) JH: For more information contact Coach Kristen Woosley – kwoosley@sbepschools.org

2b) HS: TBD

 

Wrestling

1) Anyone interested in wrestling, contact Coach James Spears – jspears@sbepschools.org

 


SPRING SPORTS

 

Boys High School Baseball

1) Tryouts: TBD

2) For more information contact Coach Fred James – fjamesv@gmail.com

 

Girls High School Softball

1) Tryouts: TBD

2) For more information contact Coach Christina Fisk – cfish14@gmail.com

 

Boys + Girls High School Track + Field

1) Tryouts: TBD

2) For more information contact Coach Ricky Bush – ricky.bush@hotmail.com

 

Boys + Girls Junior High Track + Field

1) Tryouts: TBD

2) For more information contact Coach Ricky Bush – ricky.bush@hotmail.com

 

**For further questions, contact Athletic Director, Zach Stakely at zstakely@sbepschools.org.